Missed a number of my Plans for last year! Will try harder in 2010

Wishes

My Mother get through the year with out any medical issues. Lost my Dad in 2009 and I know Mom has not been the same since.

The Economy Picks Up

To Do’s

Update this Blog at least once a week (vacation time excepted)

Lose weight. At this point not going to tell you what the start weight is or what the target is.

Start the 100 push up program, start date early February

Eat More Healthy and Local (Go to the Atwater or Jean Talon Markets at least every other week is my target)

Bike a lot more than last year ( This is should be easy I did not bike in 2009)

Take a lot more photo’s and post them

Plans

Visit Ottawa in the March

Go to the Spring Cottage Life Show in Toronto at the end of March

Attend Mondial de la Biere Montreal 2010 in June

Attend the Clearwater Beach Annual Fun Day and General Meeting in September

Stuff I want to get

50 mm lens for my D40

500 GB external drive for my Mac Mini

Thinking about getting what ever it is Apple will introduce next week (yes I am a fan boy)

